Making up stories and stuff/procrastinating

Standard

Halloooooooooooo….

So recently I’ve been sort of sucked into this other blog thing I do, (Titch’s Blog) and it sort of made me realise how much time I spend imagining things instead of doing them.
I’m one of those people who is just a GIANT PROCRASTINATOR, and because of this, I um, procrastinate.

A lot.

EXAMPLE:

So I’ll be sitting at home doing homework stuff when BLAM, the yolo bomb explodes rainbows and unicorns and I realise that I could be doing better things with my time like looking up Maximum Ride fanart, or watching some useful youtube videos about cats falling into pots and people reacting to things.
So after about ten well spent hours doing that, the guilt bomb explodes skulls and death and I begin to feel like I should do something productive.
So I write stories because that is obviously the most productive thing I can do right now without actually doing the homework.
Then I think “wouldn’t it be great if I drew those characters?” So I draw them.
“Wouldn’t it be great if I coloured it in?” So I colour it in.
“Wouldn’t it be great if I did crossovers with them and other characters?” Then I do that.
“Wouldn’t it be great if I made up shipping names-” Okay you get the point.

By this point I’m drowning in a sea of characterness and storyboardness and rainbow happiness.

Does anyone else get this???

And the videos for today. I thought I wouldn’t do a music one this time, so as we are talking about procrastination, watch this guy:

And wow, serious post that doesn’t involve bad grammar. It must be the freakin’ apocalypse or something.

Byeeeeeeeeeeee and stuff 😀

Leave a Reply

