*Flails*

Standard

Guysguysguysguysssssssssss!

Okay so this probably won’t matter to most people, but it matters to ME and I feel it is my duty to tell it just in case it matters to anyone else:

1. There will be a NINTH MAXIMUM RIDE BOOK AND NO I DON’T MEAN THE MANGA I MEAN AN ACTUAL BOOK WITHOUT PICTURES AND LOTS OF WORDS.

2. It isn’t being turned into a film, it’s going to be a web series on youtube.

So I had heard the rumours about a ninth MR book for a while, but after some time the tension began to kill me so I did some INTENSE INTERWEB SEARCHING that took me about ten minutes until I found a newspaper article talking about the web series.
After sitting and staring at my computer in shock for five minutes, I went onto JP’s website (which I probably should have checked first but psh) and saw that there will be a new book out called “Maximum Ride Forever”.

Okay, so it sounds like a bit of a corny title. I just hope the next book still isn’t very love-triangular. And I will be able to see what happens with Iggy and Ella because the last time they were in “Nevermore” they just kissed and that was pretty much the two of them out of the rest of the book. I hope that the whole thing with Angel doesn’t just end up with her and Max just making up again after Angel does something crazy as they’ve been doing for the past couple of books. But that’s it, really.

SOOOOOOOOOOONGS

I like my old Paramore. I found this song on a “Maximum Ride theme songs” video, so I guess it’s sort of appropriate. This is Fences: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjyBXDP8E9M

And I really didn’t think I would like this song, or this band. But it was playing on TV and I actually thought that it was pretty good: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WM8bTdBs-cw

Leave a Reply

