Blue hair and my first actual manga that hasn’t been borrowed from the library yay me.

Standard

Hallo.

Did I spell library wrong? You know when you look at a word and you know you’ve spelt it right but it looks wrong and you have this weird battle between the half of you that thinks it’s wrong and the half that thinks it’s right? Yeah. I still get that with it’s/its/its’ or however it is meant to be pronounced. (See that? Missed out saying it because of grammar terribleness.)

But anyway. I dyed my hair BLOOOO 😀 Well it actually turned out sort of navy but oh well. It was only because I didn’t want to lighten it because A) My mother didn’t want me to, and B) There was an evil woman at the hair-dye shop who said I should and was rude so I decided not to JUST TO SPITE HER MWAHAHAHA

Turns out that the evil woman was right because it turned my hair a sort of navy and greenish colour which I didn’t even think was possible. And then it all washed out in the shower the next day despite being “Semi-permanent”.

But on the brightside I was in a charity shop the other day and saw the first of a relatively well known series called “Black Butler” and it was £2 which is WONDERFUL as I was allowed to purchase it. *level up*

I wasn’t sure about it but I’ve finished it now and I think I can firmly say that Sebastian is amazing and awesome and now I need to buy MOAR FROM TEH CHARITY SHOPS. And while I’m on the subject, there is a wonderful comic called “The Tue Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys” Which follows a wonderful album of the same name by a wonderful band called My Chemical Romance who are most wonderful indeed.

WONDERFUL.

And now for the wonderful songs:

In memory of my blue hair I would like to play this truly heart-wrenchingly provocative song that is a real reflection on the society of today in my opinion. This is “I’m Blue” by Eiffel 65: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQlZweKNBjo

I’m pretty sure that most people know these guys but anyone who doesn’t is in for a treat. There’s just something about these guys that makes you want to dance and laugh and think all at the same time: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sb5aq5HcS1A

Leave a Reply

